Staff

Kathleen (Kathie) A. Afflerbach

Advancement Services Administrator

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6324

Email: kafflerbach@ULS.edu

Sharon Baker

Public Services Assistant Krauth Memorial Library

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6335

Email: sbaker@ULS.edu

Kyle Barger - United Lutheran Seminary

Kyle Barger

Co-Director of IT and Director of Operations, Philadelphia

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6325

Email: kbarger@ULS.edu

Patricia Barringer

Housekeeping staff, Philadelphia

Aaron Bishop

Housekeeping Manager, Philadelphia

Evan E. Boyd

Library Director and Archivist

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6330

Email: eboyd@ULS.edu

Conor Brooks

Director of Advancement Services

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3012

Email: cbrooks@ULS.edu

Kimberly I. Clark

Director of Financial Aid

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6301

Email: kclark@ULS.edu

Andrew Crouse

Technology Services

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3037

Email: acrouse@ULS.edu

Gráinne Davies

Communications Assistant and Manager of Print and Mailing

Contact

Phone: 717-339-1327

Email: gdavies@ULS.edu

Dave Davies

Maintenance Staff, Gettysburg

Contact

Phone: 717-752-5139

Email: ddavies@ULS.edu

Allison deForest

Director of the Graduate Studies Program and Adjunct Faculty

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6347

Email: adeforest@ULS.edu

Melanie DelSignore

Housekeeping staff, Gettysburg

Vincent W. Dent, Sr.

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6318

Email: vdent@ULS.edu

ULS staff - Lisa Dubay

Lisa Dubay

Major Gift Officer

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3009

Email: ldubay@uls.edu

Becca Ehrlich

Associate Director of Admissions

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6321

Email: rehrlich@ULS.edu

Michael Fabian

Lieutenant, Night Watch Supervisor

Contact

Email: mfabian@ULS.edu

Vincent D. Ferguson

Chief of Safety & Security / Manager of Operations (Philadelphia Campus)

Contact

Phone: 215-248-4665

Email: vferguson@ULS.edu

Andrew Fitch - United Lutheran Seminary

Andrew Fitch

Associate Director of Admissions

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3008

Email: afitch@uls.edu

Randolph Fullerton

Custodian

Contact

Phone: 717-476-9715

Email: rfullerton@ULS.edu

Scott Ganley

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Contact

Phone: 717-339-1328

Email: sganley@ULS.edu

Dr. Richard Green - President, United Lutheran Seminary

Dr. Richard Green

Interim President

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3001

Email: rgreen@uls.edu

Barry Hill, Jr.

Chief Communications Officer

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3016

Email: bhill@uls.edu

Chelle Huth

Director of Lifelong Learning & Certificate Studies; Adjunct Faculty

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3038

Email: chuth@ULS.edu

Lyn Jackson

Contextual Formation, Life Long Learning & UTI Assistant

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6381

Email: ljackson@ULS.edu

Trina Johnsten

Vice President for Student Services and Enrollment

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6380

Email: tjohnsten@ULS.edu

Yvonne Jones Lembo

Major Gifts Officer - ULS Regional Gift Planner - ELCA Foundation

Contact

Phone: 215-300-8942

Email: ylembo@ULS.edu

Sheila Joy - United Lutheran Seminary

Sheila Joy

Archivist and Cataloger

Contact

Phone: 717-339-1317

Email: sjoy@ULS.edu

John Largen

Interim Director of Contextual Formation and Adjunct Faculty

Contact

Phone: 717-339-1310

Email: jlargen@uls.edu

Marlita Lee

Coordinator of Admissions Services

Contact

Phone: 215-248-7302

Email: malee@ULS.edu

Karen Lentz

Staff Accountant

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3002

Email: klentz@ULS.edu

Glenn E. Ludwig

Director of the Senior Pastor Training Program

Contact

Phone: 717-697-6184

Email: gludwig@ULS.edu

Karol A. Mason

Executive Assistant to the Sr. VP of Advancement/Director of Advancement Operations

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6316

Email: kmason@ULS.edu

Randy Miller

Maintenance Staff, Gettysburg

Contact

Phone: 717-357-4122

Email: rmiller@uls.edu

Kareem Mitchell

Coordinator of Maintenance and Facilities, Philadelphia

Contact

Phone: 215-248-7381

Email: kmitchell@ULS.edu

Wendy Mizenko

Director of Housing, Facilities and Special Events for Gettysburg

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3004

Email: wmizenko@ULS.edu

Mariam Nowar

Director of Financial Services

Contact

Phone: 215-248-7311

Email: mnowar@ULS.edu

Andrea Oslikova - United Lutheran Seminary

Andrea Oslikova

Major Gift Officer

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3010

Email: aoslikova@uls.edu

Asseta Ouattara-Seogo

Accountant

Contact

Phone: 215-248-7356

Email: aouattara-seogo@ULS.edu

Carla E. Pavlick

Assistant to the Director of Lifelong Learning & Contextual Formation

Contact

Phone: 717-339-1322

Email: cpavlick@ULS.edu

Donald Redman

Co-Director of Information Systems and Education Technology

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3036

Email: dredman@ULS.edu

Dave Reecher - United Lutheran Seminary

Dave Reecher

Director of Maintenance and Project Management

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3017

Email: dreecher@ULS.edu

Alexandra Reid

Educational Technologist and Coordinator of Student Learning Assessment

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6387

Email: areid@ULS.edu

Michael Reid

Deputy Chief of Security

Contact

Email: mreid@uls.edu

Sherry Rippman

Reception and Administrative Support

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3005

Email: srippman@ULS.edu

Julie Ritter

Registrar and Senior Assistant to the Dean

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3007

Email: jritter@uls.edu

Quintin L. Robertson

Director of the Urban Theological Institute & Black Church Studies Program

Contact

Phone: 215-248-7324

Email: QRobertson@uls.edu

Karen Sease - United Lutheran Seminary

Karen Sease

Director of Church Relations & Major Gift Officer

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6323

Email: ksease@uls.edu

J. Jayakiran Sebastian

H. George Anderson Professor of Mission and Cultures and Co-Dean of the Seminary

Contact

Phone: 215-248-7378

Email: jsebastian@ULS.edu

Taija Snyder

Housekeeping staff, Gettysburg

Amy Sweitzer

Staff Accountant

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3003

Email: asweitzer@ULS.edu

Cody Swisher

Library Public Service Assistant, Wentz Branch

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3014

Email: cswisher@ULS.edu

Ron Townsend

Acquisitions, Cataloger, Interlibrary Loan, and Systems Specialist

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6334

Email: rtownsend@ULS.edu

United Lutheran Seminary - Dennis Trotter

Dennis Trotter

Senior Vice President for Advancement, President of the LTSP Foundation

Contact

Phone: 215-248-7304 or cell: 402-984-4313

Email: dennis_trotter@ULS.edu

Gilson Waldkoenig - United Lutheran Seminary

Gilson A. C. Waldkoenig

Paulssen-Hale-Maurer Professor of Church in Society and Director of TCCI

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3029

Email: gwaldkoenig@ULS.edu

Shania West

Custodial Coordinator, Gettysburg

Contact

Phone: 717-398-6118

Dana Witt

Music, Gettysburg! Assistant

Contact

Phone: 717.339-1319

Email: dwitt@ULS.edu

James Ziebell

Reception and Mail Room Manager, Philadelphia

Contact

Phone: 215-248-6303

Email: jziebell@ULS.edu

ULS staff - Angela Zimmann

Angela Zimmann

Vice President of Advancement and Adjunct Professor of Homiletics

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3015

Email: azimmann@ULS.edu

Martin Otto Zimmann

Major Gift Officer, Alumni/ae Relations, Adjunct Professor

Contact

Phone: 717-338-3011

Email: mzimmann@ULS.edu